Home index LATEST NEWS

A Chronological Timeline of Pakistan Part 3

A Chronological Timeline of Pakistan Part 3


Pakistan Current Affairs download PDF, Pakistan current affairs 2022 pdf free download, current affairs of Pakistan in urdu 2022 pdf download, Pakistan current affairs 2022 mcqs pdf download, Pakistan current affairs mcqs, current affairs mcqs 2022 pdf, current affairs of Pakistan 2022, current affairs of Pakistan mcqs with answers pdf, current affairs of Pakistan August 2022, Year Wise HISTORY OF SUBCONTINENT / FREEDOM STRUGGLE & IMPORTANT EVENTS FROM 712 TO 2010.Encyclopedia Indian History,Ancient Empires of Sub Continent India,Year Wise History of Indian Sub Continent.

Freedom Struggle and Important Events. History of India from 712 AD. A Chronological Timeline from 712 to War of Independence of India and Pakistan.

Latest Current Affairs 2022 in the World and General Knowledge Question Answers
Latest Current Affairs 2022 in the World

1945: Simla Conference was held between all parties of subcontinent at Simla.

1946. 11th January. Muslims celebrated “Victory Day.”

1946: British Cabinet Mission visited India; Interim government formed at the Centre.

1946: 16th August. Muslim League celebrated “Direct Action Day.”

1947: 3rd June plan 1947 of partition of subcontinent.

1947: 16th June creation of Pakistan fund.

1947: 10th August first meeting of constituent assembly of Pakistan.

1947: 11th August. Quaid-e-Azam elected as the first President of first Constituent Assembly.

1947: 14th August. Division of India; India and Pakistan form separate independent-dominions.

1947: 17th August declaration of Red Cliff Award.

1947: 24th October Azad Kashmir got independence.

1947: 30th September Pakistan became the 53rd member of UNO.

1947: October. Bahawalpur was the first state which joined Pakistan.

1948: Gandhi assassinated (January 30).

1948: 1st April India stopped Rivers water of Pakistan.

1948: 11th September death of Quaid-i-Azam.

1949: 12th March. Objective Resolution was passed by the first Constitution Assembly.

1949: 1st January cease fire in Kashmir.

1949: Pakistan became the member of ILO.

1950: Colombo plan issued.

1950: Nawab Liaqaut Ali Khan’s tours of USA.

1951: 12th February. Choudhry Rehmat Ali died.

1951: 8th Sept. Liaqat-Nehru Pact was signed for dealing minority’s problem.

1951: 16, Oct. Liaquat Ali Khan was assassinated.

1951: Death of Maulana Hasrat Mohani.

1951: First census was held in Pakistan.

1952. Pakistan became of non permanent member of Security Council of UNO first time.

1953: Marshal law was enforced in Lahore (6 March).

1954: 24th October first constituent assembly was dissolved.

1955: 10th August Ch. Muhammad Ali became Prime Minister.

1955: 14th October creation of one unit.

1956: 23rd March Pakistan became Islamic Republic.

1956: 23rd March Sakindar Mirza became the first president of Pakistan.

1956: 23rd March. The first .constitution of the country was enforced.

1956: 27th November Death of Maulana Zafar Ali Khan.

1958: 7th October. Sikandar Mirza abrogated the 1956 Constitution and dissolved Assemblies.

1958: 8th October. Martial Law was imposed by Sikandar Mirza.

1958: 27th October Ayub Khan became the president of Pakistan.

1958: 30th December a education commission was created.

1958: Death of Sardar Abdur Rub Nishtar.

1958: Gwadar port was bought from Oman.

1959: Agricultural reforms was introduced.

1960: Creation of commission for new constitution of Pakistan.

1960: Death of I.I. Chandrigar.

1961: Family law ordinance was introduced.

1962: Ayub Khan announced the second constitution of Pakistan.

1962: Third constituent assembly came into existence.

1963: 3rd March Pakistan China border treaty was signed.

1965: India and Pakistan fought a second war over Kashmir.

1965: January presidential election in Pakistan.

1966: Fourth constituent assembly is brought into existence by Ayub Khan.

1966: 10th January Tashqand Treaty was signed between Pakistan and India.

1966: Completion of construction of Islamabad.

1966: January Sheikh Mujeeb-ur-Rehman introduced his six points.

1966: P.D.M. (Pakistan Democratic Movement) was established.

1967: 1st December. Pakistan People’s Party was formed by Z.A. Bhutto.

1967: Mangla dam’s construction completed.

Click to Read More Current Affairs / General Knowledge

Girl in a jacket

B.Ed & M.Ed [MCQ's]


Grade / Class 10 [MCQ's]

Grade / Class 9 [MCQ's]

Related posts

Interview call letters to SSE’s AND AEO’s in School Education Department





error: Content is protected !!