TENTATIVE DATE SHEET FOR PEC EXAM 2016

TENTATIVE DATE SHEET FOR PEC EXAM 2016

Lahore(Online) Punjab examination Commission issued the Tentative date sheet for Grade V and Grade VIII PEC Exam 2016.  According to this datasheet the table of papers are as follows.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

GRADE 5 UNDER Punjab Examination Commission (Tentative)
Date Day Paper
01-02-2016 Monday Science
03-02-2016 Wednesday Urdu
04-02-2016 Thursday Islamyat
06-02-2016 Saturday English
08-02-2106 Monday Math
GRADE 8 UNDER Punjab Examination Commission(Tentative)
10-02-2016 Wednesday Science
12-02-2016 Friday Urdu
13-02-2016 Saturday Islamyat
15-02-2016 Monday English
17-02-2016 Wednesday Math
Our Team want say to MR. Malik Amjad from Rawalpindi , Thanks for Sharing.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email